The Pack Track Adventures https://www.thepacktrack.com We've been on the road since Feb 2014 riding our motorbikes with our dogs, breaking down the barriers of world wide pet travel. Starting in Australia then moving through North and South America, Europe, Africa and Asia. We cross oceans, mountains, deserts and jungles in search of adventure. Share in our highs and lows as we tackle life on the road. yes © 2020, The Pack Track. All rights reserved. http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification python-podgen v1.1.0 https://podgen.readthedocs.org en Sun, 24 May 2020 06:50:08 +0000 Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:37:00 +0000 Stu Clarke stu@ThePackTrack.com 2 people, 2 dogs, 2 motorbikes around the World s1e01: The Journey Begins https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/the-journey-begins Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_The_Journey_Begins.mp3?v=1590246249 08:21 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 s1e02: Geared Up and Riding https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/the-pack-track-awakens Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Geared_Up_and_Riding.mp3?v=1590246408 15:24 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 s1e03: Let Loose in Mexico https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/let-loose-in-mexico Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Let_Loose_in_Mexico.mp3?v=1590246564 08:42 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 s1e04: Fall at 3,000m https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/fall-at-3-000m Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Fall_at_3000m.mp3?v=1590246175 11:05 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:00:00 +0000 s1e05: Chicken Pizza https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/chicken-pizza Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Chicken_Pizza.mp3?v=1590218582 07:21 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:15:00 +0000 s1e06: Border Deluge https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/border-deluge Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Border_Deluge.mp3?v=1590218700 12:27 Sat, 17 May 2014 14:55:00 +0000 s1e07: Panamania https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/costa-rica Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Panamania.mp3?v=1590218782 09:45 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:42:00 +0000 s1e08: Sunburnt & Seasick https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/sunburnt-seasick Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Sunburnt_Seasick.mp3?v=1590218897 12:14 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:00:00 +0000 s1e09: Adventure Riders Wonderland https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/wonderland Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Adventure_Riders_Wonderland.mp3?v=1590219094 15:39 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:57:00 +0000 s1e10: FIFA World Cup Brazil https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/fifa-world-cup-brazil-2014 Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_FIFA_World_Cup_Brazil.mp3?v=1590219150 07:08 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0000 s1e11: Remission https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/remission Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Remission.mp3?v=1590218928 04:09 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:56:00 +0000 s1e12: Lethem to Linden, Guyana https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/lethem-to-linden Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Lethem_to_Linden_Guyana.mp3?v=1590219420 11:30 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:30:00 +0000 s1e13: Guyana - Land of Water https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/land-of-water-guyana Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Guyana_Land_of_Water.mp3?v=1590219208 07:07 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:02:00 +0000 s1e14: Guyana to Venezuela by boat https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/guyana-to-venezuela-by-boat Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Guyana_to_Venezuela_by_boat.mp3?v=1590219328 08:02 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 21:04:00 +0000 s1e15: Farewell Skyla https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/farewell-skyla Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Farewell_Skyla.mp3?v=1590219547 04:12 Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:08:00 +0000 s1e16: Hiking Mount Roraima https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/hiking-mount-roraima Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Hiking_Mount_Roraima.mp3?v=1590219598 06:35 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:10:00 +0000 s1e17: Introducing Negrita (A.K.A. Weeti) https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/introducing-negrita Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Introducing_Negrita_AKA_Weeti.mp3?v=1590219627 03:49 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:11:00 +0000 s1e18: Postal Nightmare in Venezuela https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/postal-nightmare-venezuela Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Postal_Nightmare_in_Venezuela.mp3?v=1590219517 11:32 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:06:00 +0000 s1e19: Manaus to Porto Velho by Riverboat https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/manaus-to-porto-velho-by-riverboat Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Manaus_to_Porto_Velho_by_Riverboat.mp3?v=1590219751 12:58 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23:29:00 +0000 s1e20: Moto Clubs of Brazil https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/moto-clubs-of-brazil Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Moto_Clubs_of_Brazil.mp3?v=1590219978 15:44 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:30:00 +0000 s1e21: Fall at Speed in Paraguay https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/fall-at-speed-paraguay Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Fall_at_Speed_in_Paraguay.mp3?v=1590220084 05:42 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 23:32:00 +0000 s1e22: Changing Money in Buenos Aires https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/changing-money-in-buenos-aires Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Changing_Money_in_Buenos_Aires.mp3?v=1590246490 09:17 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 s1e23: Tango Town https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/tango-town Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Tango_Town.mp3?v=1590220197 06:02 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:33:00 +0000 s1e24: Incredible Encounters in Puerto Madryn https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/incredible-encournters Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Incredible_Encounters_in_Puerto_Madryn.mp3?v=1590220306 06:29 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:35:00 +0000 s1e25: Welsh Patagonia https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/welsh-patagonia Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Welsh_Patagonia.mp3?v=1590220344 04:53 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:36:00 +0000 s1e26: Comodoro Rivadavia, Argentina https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/comodoro-rivadavia-argentina Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Comodoro_Rivadavia_Argentina.mp3?v=1590220481 08:11 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:38:00 +0000 s1e27: Penguins & Sea Lions https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/penguins-sea-lions Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Penguins_Sea_Lions.mp3?v=1590222202 05:46 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:39:00 +0000 s1e28: Journey to Ushuaia https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/journey-to-ushuaia Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Journey_to_Ushuaia.mp3?v=1590222389 12:26 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:41:00 +0000 s1e29: Sex on the Road https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/valentines-day-special Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Sex_on_the_Road.mp3?v=1590223061 06:01 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 18:23:00 +0000 s1e30: The End of the World https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/the-end-of-the-world Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_The_End_of_the_World.mp3?v=1590222432 05:02 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:42:00 +0000 s1e31: Heading North https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/heading-north Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Heading_North.mp3?v=1590222483 06:44 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:43:00 +0000 s1e32: Navimag Ferry through Chile https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/navimag-ferry-chile Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Navimag_Ferry_through_Chile.mp3?v=1590222543 07:53 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 22:44:00 +0000 s1e33: Lago Puelo to Malalcahuello https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/lago-puelo-to-malalcahuello Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Lago_Puelo_to_Malalcahuello.mp3?v=1590222625 09:21 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:46:00 +0000 s1e34: Concepcion, Chile https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/concepcion-chile Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Concepcion_Chile.mp3?v=1590222812 05:24 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:00:00 +0000 s1e35: Bolivian Altiplano Southwest Circuit https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/bolivian-altiplano-southwest-circuit Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Bolivian_Altiplano_Southwest_Circuit.mp3?v=1590222706 08:22 Fri, 08 May 2015 23:48:00 +0000 s1e36: Potosi to Sucre, Bolivia https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/potosi-to-sucre-bolivia Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Potosi_to_Sucre_Bolivia.mp3?v=1590222934 06:56 Sat, 16 May 2015 18:47:00 +0000 s1e37: Cochabamba to La Paz, Bolivia https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/cochabamba-to-la-paz-bolivia Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Cochabamba_to_La_Paz_Bolivia.mp3?v=1590223015 09:20 Thu, 21 May 2015 17:26:00 +0000 s1e38: Mini Inca Trail to Machu Picchu https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/mini-inca-trail-to-machu-picchu Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Mini_Inca_Trail_to_Machu_Picchu.mp3?v=1590222882 07:59 Thu, 04 Jun 2015 05:00:00 +0000 s1e39: Sand boarding at Nazca https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/sand-boarding-at-nazca Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Sand_boarding_at_Nazca.mp3?v=1590223110 06:33 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:36:00 +0000 s1e40: Entering Ecuador https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/entering-ecuador Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Entering_Ecuador.mp3?v=1590223218 04:31 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:00:00 +0000 s1e41: Cuenca, Ecuador https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/cuenca-ecuador Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Cuenca_Ecuador.mp3?v=1590223268 06:20 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:00:00 +0000 s1e42: Salinas, Ecuador https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/salinas-ecuador Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Salinas_Ecuador.mp3?v=1590223328 07:39 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:32:00 +0000 s1e43: Return to Venezuela https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/return-to-venezuela Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Return_to_Venezuela.mp3?v=1590223443 12:16 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:17:00 +0000 s1e44: Leaving South America https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/leaving-south-america Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Leaving_South_America.mp3?v=1590223177 07:33 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 15:32:00 +0000 s1e45: East Coast USA https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/east-coast-usa Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_East_Coast_USA.mp3?v=1590223629 06:27 Tue, 08 Sep 2015 19:09:00 +0000 s1e46: Canada https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/canada Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Canada.mp3?v=1590223580 07:31 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:59:00 +0000 s1e47: Brain on Fire https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/brain-on-fire Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Brain_on_Fire.mp3?v=1590223778 14:03 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:54:00 +0000 s1e48: Maple Leaf Drive https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/maple-leaf-drive Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Maple_Leaf_Drive.mp3?v=1590251028 04:00 Sun, 11 Oct 2015 14:15:00 +0000 s1e49: The Wild West https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/the-wild-west Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_The_Wild_West.mp3?v=1590223866 10:19 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:42:00 +0000 s1e50: I left my bone in San Francisco https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/i-left-my-bone-in-san-francisco Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_I_left_my_bone_in_San_Francisco.mp3?v=1590223969 04:49 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:02:00 +0000 s1e51: Head On Collision in Mexico https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/head-on-collision-in-mexico Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Head_On_Collision_in_Mexico.mp3?v=1590251213 17:11 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:53:00 +0000 s1e52: Janells Solo Ride through Baja https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/janells-solo-ride-through-baja Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Janells_Solo_Ride_through_Baja.mp3?v=1590251260 04:38 Wed, 09 Dec 2015 17:20:00 +0000 s1e53: Coast to Coast https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/coast-to-coast Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Coast_to_Coast.mp3?v=1590251325 07:32 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 15:12:00 +0000 s1e54: The Time Everything Went Wrong https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/the-time-everything-went-wrong Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_The_Time_Everything_Went_Wrong.mp3?v=1590251500 17:17 Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:01:00 +0000 s1e55: Translantic Crossing on the QM2 https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/translantic-crossing-on-the-qm2 Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Translantic_Crossing_on_the_QM2.mp3?v=1590251624 14:01 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:10:00 +0000 s2e01: Snow in the Sahara https://www.thepacktrack.com/blogs/Dog-Blog/entering-africa Janell Clarke and Stu Clarke Janell Clarke <janell@ThePackTrack.com> Stu Clarke <stu@ThePackTrack.com> https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0885/2518/t/15/assets/audioblog_Snow_in_the_Sahara.mp3?v=1590223520 08:46 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:37:00 +0000